Please Confirm it Was You Who Requested Information!

It could be that someone has requested us to send you information without your permission, so we have just you sent an email that contains a confirm link to confirm we have your permission.

To give us permission, check your email and click the link in that email. We will send you your information only after you click that link to permit it.

If you don’t see that email in your inbox shortly (if you use Gmail, it could be in the “Promotions” tab), fill out the form again to have another copy of it sent to you.

Regards,

The Customer Service Team
TMG Solar